Facebook Twitter Tumblr Livejournal Email

2013 Committee

Swancon 2013 is brought to you by the convention organising committee;

Back row: Andrew Sharp, Chris Gorham, Chris Coman, Tom Eitelhuber, Terry Chilvers
Front row: Amber Boyatzis, Zoe Wadsworth, Tina Eitelhuber, Emma Grogan, Andy Hahn, Stephen Griffiths
Not pictured: Jennifer Gladwell, Helen Creagh

(click a commitee member’s name to learn more about them)

Got a question?

General enquiries – convenor-2013@swancon.com.au
Memberships – memberships-2013@swancon.com.au
Programming – programming-2013@swancon.com.au
Promotions & Sponsorship – promo-2013@swancon.com.au

Join the community!

Get announcements on the Swancon mailing list
Join the Facebook Community
Follow us on Twitter

Published: 21:52 on Oct 02, 2012 (GMT)
Last Updated: 09:03 on Feb 12, 2013 (GMT)